Our Staff and Board of Directors



Angie Dixon
Executive Director
(916) 765-0352
Send Email
Michael Firpo
Director of Programs
(916) 486-6220
Send Email
Megan Fidler
Director of Competitive Activities
(916) 486-6220
Send Email
Tonya Goins
Director of Marketing &
Community Relations
(916) 486-6220
Send Email
Janelle Gollihur
Administrative Assistant
(916) 486-6220
Send Email
Brittany O’Bryant
Junior Tour & Competitions Director
(916) 486-6220
Send Email

Executive Board

Mike Rockenstein
Red River
Chair of the Board
Send Email
Kevin McCarl
Moss Adams, LLP
Vice Chair
Fund Development

Janette Moynier
River City Bank
Vice Chair Governance

Jason Herrera
Vice Chair Treasurer

Bruce Stimson
Roebbelen Contracting, Inc.
Vice Chair Secretary

Gretchen Hritz
Tri Counties Bank
Vice Chair At Large

Steve Lawver
Imd. Past Chairman

Board of Directors

David Barnett
A. Teichert & Son, Inc.

Kyle Calcagno
Price Water House Coopers
Zachary Carstensen
John Hancock Retirement Plan Services
Rick Chackel
Central Valley Community Bank

Scott Clark
TPx Communications

Thaddeus Davis
Sacramento Kings
Kevin Hoppin
Wraith, Scarlett & Randolph Insurance

Adam Johnson
Golf Fitness Solutions

Giuliano Kornberg
Sacramento Philharmonic & Opera

Hiten Nathoo
California Department of Justice
Nick Nelson
EPIC Insurance Brokers and Consultants

Kristi Rolak

Dave Roughton
SAFE Credit Union

Derek Takehara
Takehara Landscape, Inc.

Theodore Wolter
Boutin Jones
Peter Zalkind